You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs v Rabbitohs - 29th March, 4:00pm, ANZ Stadium | #NRLCBYSOU


1 Ben Barba
2 Mitch Brown
3 Josh Morris
4 Krisnan Inu
5 Sam Perrett
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Kris Keating
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Ennis (c)
10 Martin Taupau
11 Tony Williams
12 Josh Jackson
13 Greg Eastwood

14 Dene Halatau
15 Dale Finucane
16 David Klemmer
17 Frank Pritchard

Coach: Des Hasler


1 Greg Inglis
2 Nathan Merritt
3 Dylan Farrell
4 Bryson Goodwin
5 Andrew Everingham
6 John Sutton (c)
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Sam Burgess
9 Issac Luke
16 David Tyrrell
11 Chris McQueen
12 Ben Te'o
18 Roy Asotasi

14 Nathan Peats
15 Ben Lowe
10 Jeff Lima
17 George Burgess

Coach: Michael Maguire

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners