You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Knights v Raiders - 31st March, 6:30pm, Hunter Stadium | #NRLNEWCAN


1 Darius Boyd
2 James McManus
3 Anthony Quinn
17 Alex McKinnon
5 Akuila Uate
6 Jarrod Mullen
14 Tyrone Roberts
8 Kade Snowden
18 Kurt Gidley (c)
19 Willie Mason
11 Robbie Rochow
12 Chris Houston
13 Jeremy Smith

9 Danny Buderus
10 David Fa'alogo
15 Neville Costigan
16 Adam Cuthbertson

Coach: Wayne Bennett


1 Reece Robinson
2 Sandor Earl
3 Jarrod Croker
4 Blake Ferguson
5 Jack Wighton
6 Josh McCrone (c)
7 Sam Williams
8 David Shillington (c)
9 Glen Buttriss
10 Brett White
11 Josh Papalii
12 Joel Edwards
13 Shaun Fensom

14 Shaun Berrigan
16 Dane Tilse
17 Tom Learoyd-Lahrs
19 Joel Thompson

Coach: David Furner

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners