You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Cowboys v Panthers - 6th April, 6:30pm, 1300SMILES Stadium | #NRLNQLPEN


1 Matthew Bowen
2 Kalifa Faifai Loa
3 Brent Tate
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Johnathan Thurston (c)
20 Robert Lui
8 Matthew Scott (c)
14 Rory Kostjasyn
10 James Tamou
15 Tariq Sims
12 Glenn Hall
13 Dallas Johnson

11 Gavin Cooper
16 Scott Bolton
17 Jason Taumalolo
19 Anthony Mitchell

Coach: Neil Henry


1 Dean Whare
2 Josh Mansour
3 Wes Naiqama
4 Brad Tighe
5 David Simmons
6 Tom Humble
7 Blake Austin
8 Sam McKendry
9 Kevin Kingston (c)
10 Nigel Plum
11 Sika Manu
12 Lewis Brown
13 Cameron Ciraldo

14 Adam Docker
15 Tim Grant
16 James Segeyaro
17 Clint Newton

Coach: Ivan Cleary

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners