You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Eels v Sharks - 6th April, 5:30pm, Parramatta Stadium | #NRLPARCRO


1 Jarryd Hayne (c)
2 Ken Sio
3 Ryan Morgan
18 Cheyse Blair
5 Vai Toutai
6 Luke Kelly
7 Chris Sandow
16 Fuifui Moimoi
9 Matt Keating
10 Tim Mannah
11 Reni Maitua (c)
12 Ben Smith
17 Kelepi Tanginoa

8 Mitch Allgood
13 Joseph Paulo
14 Ben Roberts
15 Darcy Lussick

Coach: Ricky Stuart


1 Michael Gordon
2 Nathan Stapleton
3 Ben Pomeroy
21 Stewart Mills
5 Beau Ryan
6 Chad Townsend
7 Jeff Robson
8 Andrew Fifita
9 John Morris
14 Chris Heighington
11 Luke Lewis
12 Wade Graham
13 Paul Gallen (c)

10 Ben Ross
15 Jayson Bukuya
16 Isaac De Gois
17 Anthony Tupou

Coach: Shane Flanagan

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners