You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Raiders v Roosters - 7th April, 6:30pm, Canberra Stadium | #NRLCANSYD


1 Reece Robinson
2 Sandor Earl
3 Jarrod Croker
4 Jack Wighton
5 Edrick Lee
6 Josh McCrone (c)
7 Sam Williams
8 David Shillington (c)
14 Matt McIlwrick
10 Brett White
11 Josh Papalii
15 Joel Edwards
13 Shaun Fensom

16 Dane Tilse
17 Tom Learoyd-Lahrs
18 Anthony Milford
20 Joe Picker

Coach: David Furner


1 Anthony Minichiello (c)
2 Michael Oldfield
3 Michael Jennings
4 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
5 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck
6 James Maloney
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend
10 Sam Moa
19 Luke O'Donnell
12 Sonny Bill Williams
13 Boyd Cordner

14 Daniel Mortimer
15 Martin Kennedy
16 Isaac Liu
11 Mitchell Aubusson

Coach: Trent Robinson

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners