You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Warriors v Rabbitohs - 7th April, 4:00pm, Mt Smart Stadium | #NRLWARSOU


1 Kevin Locke
2 Bill Tupou
5 Ngani Laumape
4 Konrad Hurrell
21 Manu Vatuvei
6 Thomas Leuluai
7 Shaun Johnson
8 Sam Rapira
9 Nathan Friend
20 Russell Packer
11 Feleti Mateo
12 Simon Mannering (c)
13 Todd Lowrie

10 Ben Matulino
16 Elijah Taylor
17 Pita Godinet
24 Sebastine Ikahihifo

Coach: Matthew Elliott


1 Greg Inglis
2 Nathan Merritt
3 Dylan Farrell
4 Bryson Goodwin
5 Andrew Everingham
6 John Sutton
7 Adam Reynolds
8 David Tyrrell
9 Issac Luke
10 Roy Asotasi
11 Chris McQueen
12 Ben Te'o
13 Sam Burgess

14 Nathan Peats
15 Jeff Lima
16 Ben Lowe
17 George Burgess

Coach: Michael Maguire

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners