You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Broncos v Cowboys - 12th April, 7:35pm, Suncorp Stadium | #NRLBRINQL


1 Corey Norman
2 Josh Hoffman
3 Jack Reed
4 Justin Hodges
5 Lachlan Maranta
6 Scott Prince
7 Peter Wallace
8 Ben Hannant
9 Andrew McCullough
10 Sam Thaiday (c)
11 Alex Glenn
12 Matt Gillett
13 Corey Parker

14 Ben Hunt
15 Scott Anderson
16 David Hala
17 Nick Slyney

Coach: Anthony Griffin


19 Clint Greenshields
21 Ash Graham
3 Brent Tate
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Johnathan Thurston (c)
7 Michael Morgan
8 Matthew Scott (c)
9 Rory Kostjasyn
10 James Tamou
11 Tariq Sims
12 Glenn Hall
20 Joel Riethmuller

14 Ray Thompson
15 Gavin Cooper
16 Scott Bolton
18 Ashton Sims

Coach: Neil Henry

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners