You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Knights v Panthers - 13th April, 5:30pm, Hunter Stadium | #NRLNEWPEN


1 Darius Boyd
2 James McManus
19 Joey Leilua
4 Timana Tahu
5 Akuila Uate
6 Jarrod Mullen
7 Tyrone Roberts
8 Kade Snowden
9 Kurt Gidley (c)
10 Willie Mason
11 Robbie Rochow
12 Chris Houston
13 Jeremy Smith

3 Alex McKinnon
16 Adam Cuthbertson
17 David Fa'alogo
18 Travis Waddell

Coach: Wayne Bennett


1 Dean Whare
2 Josh Mansour
3 Wes Naiqama
12 Lewis Brown
5 David Simmons
6 Tom Humble
19 Luke Walsh
17 Tim Grant
9 Kevin Kingston (c)
10 Nigel Plum
11 Sika Manu
15 Clint Newton
14 Adam Docker

8 Sam McKendry
13 Cameron Ciraldo
16 James Segeyaro
18 Matt Robinson

Coach: Ivan Cleary

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners