You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers v Dragons - 14th April, 3:00pm, Sydney Cricket Ground | #NRLWSTSGI


1 Tim Moltzen
2 Joel Reddy
3 Blake Ayshford
4 Chris Lawrence
5 James Tedesco
21 Curtis Sironen
7 Braith Anasta
8 Aaron Woods
9 Robbie Farah (c)
10 Jack Buchanan
13 Adam Blair
14 Ben Murdoch-Masila 
16 Matt Bell

15 Ava Seumanufagai
17 Eddy Pettybourne
18 Sauaso Sue
19 Shaun Spence

Coach: Mick Potter


1 Jason Nightingale
2 Brett Morris
3 Chase Stanley
4 Matt Cooper
5 Daniel Vidot
6 Jamie Soward
7 Nathan Fien
8 Dan Hunt
9 Mitch Rein
10 Jack Stockwell
11 Tyson Frizell
12 Ben Creagh (c)
13 Trent Merrin


14 Bronson Harrison
15 Matt Prior
16 Jack de Belin
18 Damien Cook

Coach: Steve Price

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners