You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Roosters v Dragons - 25th April, 4:00pm, Allianz Stadium | #NRLSYDSGI


1 Anthony Minichiello (c)
2 Daniel Tupou
3 Michael Jennings
4 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
5 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck
6 James Maloney
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend
10 Sam Moa
11 Mitchell Aubusson
12 Sonny Bill Williams
13 Boyd Cordner


14 Daniel Mortimer
15 Martin Kennedy
16 Aidan Guerra
17 Luke O'Donnell

Coach: Trent Robinson


1 Jason Nightingale
2 Brett Morris
3 Chase Stanley
4 Matt Cooper
5 Daniel Vidot
6 Jamie Soward
7 Nathan Fien
8 Dan Hunt
9 Mitch Rein
10 Jack Stockwell
11 Tyson Frizell
12 Ben Creagh (c)
13 Trent Merrin


14 Bronson Harrison
15 Matt Prior
16 Jack de Belin
19 Will Matthews

Coach: Steve Price

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners