You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Storm v Warriors - 25th April, 7.00pm, AAMI Park | #NRLMELWAR


1 Billy Slater
2 Sisa Waqa
3 Will Chambers
20 Justin O'Neill
5 Mahe Fonua
6 Gareth Widdop
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith (c)
10 Bryan Norrie
11 Kevin Proctor
12 Ryan Hoffman
13 Tohu Harris

14 Jason Ryles
15 Junior Moors
17 Lagi Setu
18 Slade Griffin

Coach: Craig Bellamy


1 Kevin Locke
2 Bill Tupou
18 Jerome Ropati
4 Konrad Hurrell
3 Ngani Laumape
6 Thomas Leuluai
7 Shaun Johnson
8 Sam Rapira
9 Nathan Friend
10 Russell Packer
11 Feleti Mateo
12 Ben Henry
13 Todd Lowrie

14 Elijah Taylor
15 Ben Matulino
16 Jacob Lillyman
17 Pita Godinet

Coach: Matthew Elliott

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners