You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Cowboys v Raiders - 27th April, 5:30pm, 1300SMILES Stadium | #NRLNQLCAN


1 Matthew Bowen
2 Ashley Graham
3 Brent Tate
4 Kane Linnett
20 Kalifa Faifai Loa
6 Johnathan Thurston (c)
7 Michael Morgan
8 Matthew Scott (c)
9 Rory Kostjasyn
10 James Tamou
11 Tariq Sims
12 Glenn Hall
21 Joel Riethmuller

14 Ray Thompson
15 Gavin Cooper
16 Scott Bolton
17 Jason Taumalolo

Coach: Neil Henry


1 Reece Robinson
4 Jack Wighton
3 Jarrod Croker
18 Blake Ferguson
5 Edrick Lee
6 Josh McCrone
7 Sam Williams
8 Tom Learoyd-Lahrs
9 Matt McIlwrick
10 Brett White
11 Joel Edwards
12 Jake Foster
13 Shaun Fensom

14 Terry Campese
15 Joel Thompson
16 Dane Tilse
17 Paul Vaughan

Coach: David Furner

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners