You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers v Broncos - 27th April, 7:30pm, Campbelltown Stadium | #NRLWSTBRI


1 James Tedesco
2 Joel Reddy
3 Blake Ayshford
4 Chris Lawrence
5 Matt Utai
6 Curtis Sironen
7 Tim Moltzen
8 Aaron Woods
9 Robbie Farah (c)
10 Jack Buchanan
11 Bodene Thompson
12 Adam Blair
13 Matt Bell

15 Eddy Pettybourne
16 Shaun Spence
17 Liam Fulton
18 Suaso Sue

Coach: Mick Potter


1 Corey Norman
2 Josh Hoffman
3 Jack Reed
4 Justin Hodges
5 Lachlan Maranta
6 Scott Prince
7 Peter Wallace
8 Ben Hannant
9 Andrew McCullough
10 Sam Thaiday (c)
11 Alex Glenn
12 Matt Gillett
13 Corey Parker

14 Ben Hunt
15 Scott Anderson
16 David Hala
17 Josh McGuire

Coach: Anthony Griffin

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners