You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sharks v Bulldogs - 28th April, 3:00pm, Bluetongue Stadium | #NRLCROCBY


1. Michael Gordon
2. Nathan Stapleton
3. Ben Pomeroy
4. Jonathan Wright
5. Beau Ryan
6. Todd Carney
7. Jeff Robson
8. Andrew Fifita
9. John Morris
10. Ben Ross
11. Luke Lewis
14. Chris Heighington
13. Paul Gallen (c)

12. Wade Graham
15. Jayson Bukuya
16. Isaac De Gois
17. Jayson Bukuya

Coach: Shane Flanagan


1 Ben Barba
2 Mitch Brown
3 Josh Morris
4 Tim Lafai
5 Sam Perrett
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Trent Hodkinson
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Ennis (c)
10 Martin Taupau
11 Tony Williams
17 Frank Pritchard
13 Greg Eastwood

14 Dene Halatau
15 Dale Finucane
16 Tim Browne
12 Josh Jackson

Des Hasler

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners