You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Panthers v Eels - 29th April, 7:00pm, Centrebet Stadium | #NRLPENPAR


1 Matt Moylan
2 Travis Robinson
3 Lewis Brown
4 Dean Whare
5 David Simmons
6 Tom Humble
7 Luke Walsh
8 Sam McKendry
9 Kevin Kingston (c)
10 Tim Grant
11 Sika Manu
12 Matthew Robinson
14 Adam Docker

13 Nigel Plum
16 James Segeyaro
17 Clint Newton
20 Mose Masoe

Coach: Ivan Cleary


1 Jarryd Hayne (c)
2 Ken Sio
3 Ryan Morgan
4 Jacob Loko
5 Vai Toutai
6 Luke Kelly
7 Chris Sandow
8 Mitch Allgood
9 Matt Keating
10 Tim Mannah
11 Reni Maitua (c)
12 Kelepi Tanginoa
13 Ben Smith

14 Ben Roberts
15 Darcy Lussick
16 Joseph Paulo
17 Matthew Ryan

Coach: Ricky Stuart

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners