You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs v Wests Tigers - 3rd May, 7.35pm, ANZ Stadium | #NRLCBYWST


1 Ben Barba
2 Mitch Brown
3 Josh Morris
4 Tim Lafai
5 Sam Perrett
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Trent Hodkinson
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Ennis (c)
24 Sam Kasiano 
11 Tony Williams
12 Frank Pritchard
13 Greg Eastwood

14 Dene Halatau
15 Josh Jackson
16 James Graham
17 Dale Finucane

Coach: Des Hasler

Wests Tigers

1 James Tedesco
2 Marika Koroibete
3 Joel Reddy
4 Bodene Thompson
5 Matt Utai
6 Curtis Sironen
21 Benji Marshall
8 Aaron Woods
9 Robbie Farah (c)
10 Jack Buchanan
11 Liam Fulton
12 Adam Blair
13 Shaun Spence

14 Ben Murdoch-Masila
15 Eddy Pettybourne
16 Suaso Sue
17 Tim Simona

Coach: Mick Potter

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners