You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Storm v Raiders - 4th May, 5:30pm, AAMI Park | #NRLMELCAN


1 Billy Slater
2 Sisa Waqa
3 Will Chambers
4 Justin O'Neill
5 Mahe Fonua
6 Gareth Widdop
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith (c)
10 Bryan Norrie
11 Kevin Proctor
12 Ryan Hoffman
13 Tohu Harris

14 Jason Ryles
15 Junior Moors
20 Brett Finch
21 Maurice Blair

Coach: Craig Bellamy


1 Reece Robinson
2 Sandor Earl
3 Jack Wighton
4 Blake Ferguson
5 Edrick Lee
6 Terry Campese (c)
7 Josh McCrone
8 Tom Learoyd-Lahrs
20 Glen Buttriss
10 Brett White
11 Joel Edwards
15 Joe Picker
13 Shaun Fensom

14 Anthony Milford
12 Jake Foster
16 Dane Tilse
17 Paul Vaughan

Coach: David Furner

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners