You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Roosters v Panthers - 5th May, 3:00pm, Allianz Stadium | #NRLSYDPEN


1 Anthony Minichiello (c)
2 Daniel Tupou
3 Michael Jennings
4 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
5 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck
6 James Maloney
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend
10 Sam Moa
11 Mitchell Aubusson
12 Sonny Bill Williams
13 Boyd Cordner


14 Daniel Mortimer
15 Martin Kennedy
16 Aidan Guerra
17 Luke O'Donnell

Coach: Trent Robinson


1 Matt Moylan
2 Travis Robinson
3 Lewis Brown
4 Dean Whare
5 David Simmons
6 Tom Humble
7 Luke Walsh
15. Mose Masoe
9 Kevin Kingston (c)
10 Tim Grant
11 Sika Manu
12 Matthew Robinson
18 Nathan Smith

13 Nigel Plum
14 Adam Docker
16 James Segeyaro
17 Clint Newton

Coach: Ivan Cleary

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners