You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dragons v Sea Eagles - 6th May, 7:00pm, WIN Jubilee Oval | #NRLSGIMAN


1 Jason Nightingale
2 Brett Morris
3 Chase Stanley
20 Nathan Green
5 Daniel Vidot
6 Jamie Soward
7 Nathan Fien
8 Dan Hunt
9 Mitch Rein
16 Jack de Belin
11 Tyson Frizell
12 Ben Creagh (c)
13 Trent Merrin


10 Jack Stockwell
14 Bronson Harrison
15 Matt Prior
19 Michael Weyman

Coach: Steve Price

Sea Eagles

1 Brett Stewart
2 Jorge Taufua
3 Jamie Lyon (c)
4 Tom Symonds
5 David Williams
6 Kieran Foran
7 Daly Cherry-Evans
8 Brenton Lawrence
9 Matt Ballin
10 Brent Kite
11 Anthony Watmough
12 Justin Horo
13 Glenn Stewart

17 Jesse Sene-Lefao
20 Esi Tonga
21 James Hasson
22 George Rose

Coach: Geoff Toovey

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners