You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Rabbitohs v Cowboys - 10th May, 7:35pm, ANZ Stadium | #NRLSOUNQL


1 Greg Inglis
2 Nathan Merritt
3 Beau Champion
4 Bryson Goodwin
5 Andrew Everingham
6 John Sutton
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Dave Tyrrell
9 Issac Luke
10 Roy Asotasi
11 Chris McQueen
12 Ben Te'o
13 Sam Burgess

14 Nathan Peats
15 Jason Clark
16 Ben Lowe
17 George Burgess

Coach: Michael Maguire


1 Matthew Bowen
2 Ashley Graham
3 Brent Tate
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Johnathan Thurston (c)
14 Ray Thompson
8 Matthew Scott (c)
9 Rory Kostjasyn
10 James Tamou
11 Tariq Sims
12 Gavin Cooper
13 Dallas Johnson

15 Glenn Hall
17 Ashton Sims
18 Scott Bolton
19 Scott Moore

Coach: Neil Henry

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners