You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers v Sharks - 10th May, 7.35pm, Allianz Stadium | #NRLWSTCRO

Wests Tigers

1 James Tedesco
2 Matt Utai
3 Joel Reddy
4 Tim Simona
5 Marika Koroibete
6 Benji Marshall
7 Curtis Sironen
8 Aaron Woods
9 Robbie Farah (c)
10 Suaso Sue
11 Liam Fulton
12 Adam Blair
13 Eddy Pettybourne

14 Ben Murdoch-Masila
15 Jack Buchanan
16 Sean Spence
17 Bodene Thompson

Coach: Mick Potter


1 Michael Gordon
2 Sosaia Feki
3 Ben Pomeroy
4 Jonathan Wright
5 Beau Ryan
6 Todd Carney
7 Jeff Robson
15 Sam Tagataese
9 John Morris
10 Ben Ross
11 Luke Lewis
12 Wade Graham
13 Chris Heighington

8 Andrew Fifita
14 Isaac De Gois
16 Jayson Bukuya
17 Anthony Tupou

Coach: Shane Flanagan

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners