You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Warriors v Bulldogs - 11th May, 7:30pm, Westpac Stadium | #NRLWARCBY


1 Glen Fisiiahi
2 Bill Tupou
3 Ben Henry
18 Carlos Tuimavave
5 Manu Vatuvei
6 Thomas Leuluai
7 Shaun Johnson
14 Ben Matulino
9 Nathan Friend
10 Russell Packer
11 Feleti Mateo
12 Simon Mannering (c)
13 Todd Lowrie

15 Jacob Lillyman
16 Elijah Taylor
17 Pita Godinet
21 Suaia Matagi

Coach: Matthew Elliott


1 Ben Barba
2 Mitch Brown
3 Josh Morris
4 Tim Lafai
5 Sam Perrett
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Trent Hodkinson
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Ennis (c)
10 Sam Kasiano
11 Tony Williams
12 Frank Pritchard
13 Greg Eastwood

14 Dene Halatau
15 Josh Jackson
16 James Graham
17 Dale Finucane

Coach: Des Hasler

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners