You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Panthers v Storm - 12th May, 6:30pm, Centrebet Stadium | #NRLPENMEL


1 Matt Moylan
2 Travis Robinson
3 Lewis Brown
4 Dean Whare
5 David Simmons
6 Isaac John
7 Luke Walsh
8 Nigel Plum
9 Kevin Kingston (c)
10 Tim Grant
11 Sika Manu
12 Matt Robinson
13 Adam Docker

14 Mose Masoe
15 Sam Anderson
16 James Segeyaro
17 Clint Newton

Coach: Ivan Cleary


1 Billy Slater
2 Sisa Waqa
3 Will Chambers
4 Justin O'Neill
5 Mahe Fonua
6 Gareth Widdop
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith (c)
10 Bryan Norrie
11 Kevin Proctor
12 Ryan Hoffman
13 Tohu Harris

14 Jason Ryles
15 Junior Moors
16 Maurice Blair
18 Slade Griffin

Coach: Craig Bellamy

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners