You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Raiders v Knights - 12th May, 2:00pm, Canberra Stadium | #NRLCANNEW


1 Reece Robinson
2 Sandor Earl
3 Jack Wighton
4 Blake Ferguson
5 Edrick Lee
6 Terry Campese (c)
7 Josh McCrone
8 Dane Tilse
9 Matt McIlwrick
10 Brett White
11 Joel Edwards
12 Joe Picker
13 Shaun Fensom

14. Anthony Milford
16. David Shillington
17. Paul Vaughan
19. Josh Papalii

Coach: David Furner


1 Darius Boyd
2 James McManus
3 Dane Gagai
4 Timana Tahu
5 Akuila Uate
6 Kurt Gidley (c)
7 Tyrone Roberts
8 Kade Snowden
9 Travis Waddell
10 Willie Mason
11 Robbie Rochow
12 Alex McKinnon
13 Chris Houston

16. Adam Cuthbertson
17. David Fa’alogo
18. Korbin Sims
19. Adam Clydsdale

Coach: Wayne Bennett

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners