You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Broncos v Titans - 17th May, 7:35pm, Suncorp Stadium | #NRLBRIGLD


1 Corey Norman
2 Josh Hoffman
3 Jack Reed
5 Jordan Kahu
20 Lachlan Maranta
6 Ben Hunt
7 Peter Wallace
8 Josh McGuire
9 Andrew McCullough
10 Sam Thaiday (c)
11 Alex Glenn
12 Matt Gillett
13 Corey Parker

14 David Stagg
16 David Hala
17 Jarrod Wallace
19 Jack Granville

Coach: Anthony Griffin


1 William Zillman
2 Kevin Gordon
3 Brad Takairangi
4 Jamal Idris
5 David Mead
6 Aidan Sezer
7 Albert Kelly
8 Luke Bailey
9 Beau Falloon
10 Nate Myles
11 Greg Bird
12 Mark Minichiello
13 Ashley Harrison

14 David Taylor
15 Luke Douglas
16 Ryan James
17 Matt Srama

Coach: John Cartwright

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners