You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dragons v Eels - 18th May, 5:30pm, WIN Stadium | #NRLSGIPAR


1 Josh Dugan
2 Jason Nightingale
3 Chase Stanley
15 Matt Prior
5 Daniel Vidot
6 Jamie Soward
7 Nathan Fien
8 Dan Hunt
18 Cameron King
10 Michael Weyman
18 Bronson Harrison
12 Ben Creagh (c)
13 Trent Merrin


11 Tyson Frizell
16 Jack de Belin
17 Jack Stockwell
20 Damien Cook

Coach: Steve Price


1 Jarryd Hayne (c)
2 Ken Sio
3 Api Pewhairangi
4 Jacob Loko
5 Vai Toutai
6 Luke Kelly
7 Chris Sandow
8 Fuifui Moimoi
9 Matt Keating
10 Tim Mannah
11 Reni Maitua (c)
12 Kelepi Tanginoa
13 Peni Terepo

14 Kaysa Pritchard
15 Junior Paulo
16 Joseph Paulo
17 Mitch Allgood

Coach: Ricky Stuart

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners