You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Panthers v Warriors - 18th May, 7:30pm, Centrebet Stadium | #NRLPENWAR


1 Matt Moylan
2 Travis Robinson
3 Lewis Brown
4 Dean Whare
5 David Simmons
6 Isaac John
7 Luke Walsh
8 Nigel Plum
9 Kevin Kingston (c)
10 Tim Grant
11 Sika Manu
12 Matt Robinson
13 Adam Docker

14 James Segeyaro
15 Sam Anderson
16 Mose Masoe
17 Clint Newton

Coach: Ivan Cleary


1 Glen Fisiiahi
2 Bill Tupou
3 Ben Henry
4 Carlos Tuimavave
5 Manu Vatuvei
6 Thomas Leuluai
7 Shaun Johnson
14 Ben Matulino
9 Nathan Friend
10 Russell Packer
11 Feleti Mateo
12 Simon Mannering (c)
13 Todd Lowrie

8 Sam Rapira
15 Jacob Lillyman
16 Elijah Taylor
17 Pita Godinet

Coach: Matthew Elliott

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners