You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Knights v Bulldogs - 19th May, 3:00pm, Hunter Stadium | #NRLNEWCBY


1 Darius Boyd
2 James McManus
3 Dane Gagai
4 Joey Leilua
18 Kevin Naiqama
6 Jarrod Mullen
7 Tyrone Roberts
8 Kade Snowden
9 Kurt Gidley (c)
10 Willie Mason
11 Robbie Rochow
12 Alex McKinnon
13 David Fa'alogo

14 Travis Waddell
15 Neville Costigan
16 Adam Cuthbertson
17 Korbin Sims

Coach: Wayne Bennett


1 Ben Barba
2 Mitch Brown
3 Josh Morris
4 Krisnan Inu
5 Sam Perrett
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Trent Hodkinson
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Ennis (c)
10 Sam Kasiano
11 Tony Williams
12 Frank Pritchard
13 Greg Eastwood

14 Dene Halatau
15 Josh Jackson
16 James Graham
17 Dale Finucane

Coach: Des Hasler

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners