You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sharks v Raiders - 19th May, 2:00pm, Sharks Stadium | #NRLCROCAN


1 Michael Gordon
2 Sosaia Feki
3 Ben Pomeroy
4 Jonathan Wright
5 Beau Ryan
6 Todd Carney
7 Jeff Robson
15 Sam Tagataese
9 John Morris
10 Ben Ross
16 Jayson Bukuya
12 Wade Graham
13 Chris Heighington

14 Isaac De Gois
8 Andrew Fifita
17 Anthony Tupou
19 Tyrone Peachey

Coach: Shane Flanagan


1. Reece Robinson
2. Sandor Earl
3. Jack Wighton
4. Blake Ferguson
5. Edrick Lee
6. Terry Campese ©
7. Josh McCrone
8. David Shillington
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Brett White
11. Joel Edwards
12. Josh Papalii
13. Shaun Fensom

14. Anthony Milford
15. Joe Picker
16. Dane Tilse
17. Paul Vaughan

Coach: David Furner

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners