You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Storm v Sea Eagles - 20th May, 7:00pm, AAMI Park | #NRLMELMAN


1 Billy Slater
2 Sisa Waqa
16 Maurice Blair
4 Justin O'Neill
5 Mahe Fonua
6 Gareth Widdop
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith (c)
10 Bryan Norrie
11 Kevin Proctor
12 Ryan Hoffman
19 Ryan Hinchcliffe

13 Tohu Harris
14 Jason Ryles
15 Junior Moors
18 Lagi Setu

Coach: Craig Bellamy

Sea Eagles

1 Peta Hiku
2 Jorge Taufua
3 Jamie Lyon (c)
4 Steve Matai
5 David Williams
6 Kieran Foran
7 Daly Cherry-Evans
8 Brenton Lawrence
9 Matt Ballin
10 Brent Kite
11 Anthony Watmough
12 Justin Horo
13 Glenn Stewart

14 David Gower
15 Tom Symonds
16 Jamie Buhrer
17 George Rose

Coach: Geoff Toovey

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners