You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Roosters v Storm - 25th May, 7:30pm, Allianz Stadium | #NRLSYDMEL


1 Anthony Minichiello (c)
2 Daniel Tupou
3 Michael Jennings
4 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
5 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck
6 James Maloney
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Luke O'Donnell
9 Jake Friend
10 Martin Kennedy
11 Mitchell Aubusson
12 Sonny Bill Williams
13 Boyd Cordner


14 Daniel Mortimer
15 Frank-Paul Nuuausala
16 Aidan Guerra
17 Lama Tasi

Coach: Trent Robinson


1 Billy Slater
2 Sisa Waqa
3 Maurice Blair
4 Justin O'Neill
20 Will Chambers
6 Gareth Widdop
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith
10 Bryan Norrie
11 Kevin Proctor
12 Ryan Hoffman
13 Ryan Hinchcliffe

14 Jason Ryles
15 Tohu Harris
16 Junior Moors
19 Jordan McLean

Coach: Craig Bellamy

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners