You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sea Eagles v Raiders - 25th May, 7:30pm, Brookvale Oval | #NRLMANCAN

Sea Eagles

1 Peta Hiku
2 Jorge Taufua
3 Jamie Lyon (c)
4 Steve Matai
5 David Williams
6 Kieran Foran
7 Daly Cherry-Evans
8 Brenton Lawrence
9 Matt Ballin
10 Brent Kite
11 Anthony Watmough
12 Justin Horo
13 Glenn Stewart

14 David Gower
15 Tom Symonds
16 Jamie Buhrer
17 George Rose

Coach: Geoff Toovey


1 Reece Robinson
3 Jack Wighton
21 Jarrod Croker
4 Blake Ferguson
5 Edrick Lee
6 Terry Campese ©
7 Josh McCrone
8 David Shillington
9 Shaun Berrigan
10 Brett White
11 Josh Papalii
12 Joel Thompson
13 Shaun Fensom

14 Anthony Milford
15 Joe Picker
16 Dane Tilse
17 Paul Vaughan

Coach: David Furner

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners