You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Warriors v Knights - 26th May, 4:00pm, Mt Smart Stadium | #NRLWARNEW


1. Kevin Locke
18. Glen Fisiiahi
3. Dane Nielsen
17. Carlos Tuimavave
5. Manu Vatuvei
6. Thomas Leuluai
7. Shaun Johnson
8. Sam Rapira
9. Nathan Friend
10. Russell Packer
11. Feliti Mateo
12. Simon Mannering (c)
16. Elijah Taylor

14. Ben Matulino
15. Jacob Lillyman
22. Pita Godinet
24. Sebastine Ikahihifo

Coach: Matthew Elliott


1 Darius Boyd
2 James McManus
3 Dane Gagai
4 Joey Leilua
5 Akuila Uate
6 Jarrod Mullen
7 Tyrone Roberts
8 Kade Snowden
9 Kurt Gidley (c)
10 Willie Mason
11 Robbie Rochow
12 Alex McKinnon
13 David Fa'alogo

14 Travis Waddell
15 Neville Costigan
16 Adam Cuthbertson
17 Korbin Sims

Coach: Wayne Bennett

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners