You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Rabbitohs v Knights - 1st June, 7.30pm, ANZ Stadium | #NRLSOUNEW


1 Nathan Merritt
2 Andrew Everingham
3 Beau Champion
4 Dylan Walker
5 Bryson Goodwin
6 John Sutton
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Dave Tyrrell
9 Issac Luke
10 Roy Asotasi
11 Ben Lowe
16 Jeff Lima
13 Nathan Peats

15 Jason Clark
17 George Burgess
18 Josh Starling
19 Luke Keary

Coach: Michael Maguire


1 Kevin Naiqama
2 James McManus
3 Dane Gagai
4 Joey Leilua
18 Josh Mantellato
6 Jarrod Mullen
7 Tyrone Roberts
8 Kade Snowden
9 Travis Waddell
10 Willie Mason
11 Robbie Rochow
12 Alex McKinnon
13 Jeremy Smith

15 David Fa’alogo
16 Adam Cuthbertson
17 Korbin Sims
19 Matt Hilder

Coach: Wayne Bennett

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners