You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Cowboys v Bulldogs - 8th June, 7:30pm, 1300SMILES Stadium | #NRLNQLCBY


1 Clint Greenshields
20 Kalifa Faifai
3 Brent Tate
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
19 Michael Morgan
7 Robert Lui
8 Matthew Scott (c)
14 Ray Thompson
10 James Tamou
11 Tariq Sims
12 Glenn Hall
13 Dallas Johnson

15 Jason Taumalolo
16 Ashton Sims
17 Scott Bolton
23 Blake Leary
20 Kalifa Faifai Loa
21 Ricky Thorby

Coach: Neil Henry


1 Ben Barba
2 Mitch Brown
23 Josh Morris
4 Krisnan Inu
5 Sam Perrett
19 Josh Reynolds
7 Trent Hodkinson
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Ennis (c)
10 Sam Kasiano
11 Frank Pritchard
12 Josh Jackson
13 Greg Eastwood

14 Dene Halatau
16 James Graham
17 Dale Finucane
24 Tony Williams

Coach: Des Hasler

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners