You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Panthers v Tigers - 9th June, 3:00pm, Centrebet Stadium | #NRLPENWST


21 Wes Naiqama
2 Travis Robinson
3 Lewis Brown
4 Dean Whare
5 David Simmons
6 Isaac John
7 Luke Walsh
8 Nigel Plum
9 Kevin Kingston (c)
15 Mose Masoe
11 Sika Manu
12 Matt Robinson
13 Adam Docker

14 James Segeyaro
17 Clint Newton
18. Josh Mansour
19. Cameron Ciraldo

Coach: Ivan Cleary

Wests Tigers

1 Sean Meaney
2 David Nofoaluma
3 Joel Reddy
4 Tim Simona
5 Marika Koroibete
6 Benji Marshall
7 Curtis Sironen
8 Aaron Woods
18 Masada Iosefa
10 Adam Blair
11 Eddy Pettybourne
12 Ben Murdoch-Masila
13 Braith Anasta

14 Suaso Sue
15 Jack Buchanan
16 Ava Seumanufagai
17 Jarred Farlow

Coach: Mick Potter

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners