You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Raiders v Broncos - 10th June, 7:00pm, Canberra Stadium | #NRLCANBRI


1 Reece Robinson
2 Jack Wighton
3 Jarrod Croker
4 Blake Ferguson
5 Edrick Lee
6 Terry Campese ©
7 Josh McCrone
16 Dane Tilse
18 Glen Buttriss
10 Brett White
11 Josh Papalii
12 Joel Thompson
13 Shaun Fensom

8 Dave Shillington
14 Anthony Milford
17 Paul Vaughan
19 Joel Edwards

Coach: David Furner


1 Corey Norman
4 Josh Hoffman
3 Jack Reed
21 Justin Hodges
5 Jordan Kahu
6 Scott Prince
7 Peter Wallace
8 Josh McGuire
9 Andrew McCullough
10 Sam Thaiday (c)
11 Alex Glenn
12 Matt Gillett
13 Corey Parker

14 Ben Hunt
15 David Hala
17 Mitchell Dodds
18 Jarrod Wallace

Coach: Anthony Griffin

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners