You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dragons v Cowboys - 14th June, 7:35pm, WIN Stadium | #NRLSGINQL


1 Josh Dugan
2 Brett Morris
3 Nathan Green
4 Matt Prior
5 Jason Nightingale
6 Chase Stanley
7 Nathan Fien
8 Dan Hunt
9 Mitch Rein
17 Jack Stockwell
11 Tyson Frizell
12 Ben Creagh (c)
13 Trent Merrin


10 Michael Weyman
14 Cameron King
15 Leeson Ah Mau
16 Jack de Belin

Coach: Steve Price


1 Clint Greenshields
2 Ashley Graham
3 Brent Tate
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Johnathan Thurston (c)
7 Robert Lui
8 Matthew Scott (c)
9 Ray Thompson
16 Ashton Sims
11 Tariq Sims
12 Glenn Hall
13 Dallas Johnson

14 Rory Kostjasyn
15 Jason Taumalolo
17 Scott Bolton
18 Ricky Thorby

Coach: Neil Henry

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners