You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sea Eagles v Bulldogs - 14th June, 7.35pm, Brookvale Oval | #NRLMANCBY

Sea Eagles

1 Peta Hiku
2 Jorge Taufua
3 Jamie Lyon (c)
4 Steve Matai
5 David Williams
6 Kieran Foran
7 Daly Cherry-Evans
8 Brenton Lawrence
9 Matt Ballin
10 Brent Kite
11 Anthony Watmough
12 Justin Horo
13 Glenn Stewart

14 James Hasson
15 Tom Symonds
16 Jamie Buhrer
17 George Rose

Coach: Geoff Toovey


1 Ben Barba
2 Mitch Brown
3 Josh Morris
4 Krisnan Inu
5 Sam Perrett
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Trent Hodkinson
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Ennis (c)
16 James Graham
11 Frank Pritchard
15 Josh Jackson
13 Greg Eastwood

10 Sam Kasiano
12 Tony Williams
14 Dene Halatau
17 Dale Finucane

Coach: Des Hasler

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners