You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Raiders v Panthers - 15th June, 5:30pm, Canberra Stadium | #NRLCANPEN


1 Reece Robinson
2 Jack Wighton
3 Jarrod Croker
4 Blake Ferguson
19 Sandor Earl
6 Terry Campese (c)
7 Josh McCrone
8 Dane Tilse
9 Glen Buttriss
10 Brett White
11 Josh Papalii
12 Joel Thompson
13 Shaun Fensom

14 Anthony Milford
15 Joel Edwards
16 David Shillington
17 Paul Vaughan

Coach: David Furner


19 Matt Moylan
2 Travis Robinson
3 Josh Mansour
4 Dean Whare
5 David Simmons
6 Isaac John
7 Luke Walsh
8 Nigel Plum
9 Kevin Kingston (c)
10 Mose Masoe
11 Sika Manu
12 Lewis Brown
13 Adam Docker

14 James Segeyaro
15 Matt Robinson
16 Cameron Ciraldo
17 Clint Newton

Coach: Ivan Cleary

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners