You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Queensland Team for Game II at Suncorp Stadium on June 26.

  1. Billy Slater                   Melbourne Storm
  2. Darius Boyd                Newcastle Knights
  3. Greg Inglis                   South Sydney Rabbitohs
  4. Justin Hodges             Brisbane Broncos
  5. Brent Tate                   North Queensland Cowboys
  6. Johnathan Thurston    North Queensland Cowboys
  7. Cooper Cronk             Melbourne Storm
  8. Matt Scott                   North Queensland Cowboys
  9. Cameron Smith (c)     Melbourne Storm
  10. Nate Myles                  Gold Coast Titans
  11. Chris McQueen          South Sydney Rabbitohs
  12. Sam Thaiday              Brisbane Broncos
  13. Corey Parker              Brisbane Broncos
  14. Daly Cherry-Evans     Manly Sea Eagles
  15. Ben Te’o                      South Sydney Rabbitohs
  16. Matt Gillett                   Brisbane Broncos
  17. Josh Papalii                 Canberra Raiders
  18. Martin Kennedy          Sydney Roosters

 Coach: Mal Meninga


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners