You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs v Roosters - 21st June, 7:45pm, ANZ Stadium | #NRLCBYSYD


1 Ben Barba
2 Mitch Brown
3 Tim Lafai
4 Krisnan Inu
5 Sam Perrett
6 Joel Romelo
7 Trent Hodkinson
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Ennis (c)
16 James Graham
11 Frank Pritchard
12 Tony Williams
13 Greg Eastwood

10 Sam Kasiano
14 Dene Halatau
15 Josh Jackson
17 Dale Finucane

Coach: Des Hasler


1. Anthony Minichiello
2. Daniel Tupou
6. Mitchell Aubusson
4. Shaun Kenny-Dowall
5. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck
7. Daniel Mortimer
12. Sonny Bill Williams
8. Luke O'Donnell
9. Jake Friend
16. Sam Moa
11. Boyd Cordner
3. Aidan Guerra
13. Frank Paul Nuuausala

10. Martin Kennedy
14. Nafe Seluini
15. Dylan Napa
17. Isaac Liu

Coach: Trent Robinson

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners