You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers v Raiders - 22nd June, 7.30pm, Campbelltown Stadium | #NRLWSTCAN

Wests Tigers

18 Sean Meaney
2 David Nofoaluma
3 Bake Ayshford
4 Joel Reddy
5 Tim Simona
6 Benji Marshall
7 Curtis Sironen
14 Ava Seumanufagai
9 Masada Iosefa
10 Adam Blair
11 Liam Fulton
17 Bodene Thompson
13 Sauaso Sue

8 Jack Buchanan
15 Ben Murdoch-Masila
16 Shaun Spence
23 Chris Lawrence

Coach: Mick Potter


1 Reece Robinson
2 Sandor Earl
3 Jarrod Croker
4 Jack Wighton
5 Sami Sauiluma
6 Terry Campese (c)
7 Josh McCrone
8 Dane Tilse
9 Glen Buttriss
10 Brett White
11 Joel Edwards
12 Joel Thompson
13 Shaun Fensom

14 Anthony Milford
15 Jarrad Kennedy
16 David Shillington
17 Paul Vaughan

Coach: David Furner

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners