You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Eels v Rabbitohs - 23rd June, 3:00pm, ANZ Stadium | #NRLPARSOU


1. Jake Mullaney
2. Ken Sio
3. Ryan Morgan
17. Jacob Loko
5. Brayden Wiliame
6. Joseph Paulo
7. Chris Sandow
8. Tim Mannah
9. Matt Keating
10. Mitch Allgood
11. Reni Maitua
19. Daniel Harrison
15. Darcy Lussick

13. Peni Terepo
14. Ben Roberts
16. Fuifui Moimoi
18. Pat O'Hanlon

Coach: Ricky Stuart


1 Justin Hunt
2 Dylan Farrell
3 Bryson Goodwin
4 Dylan Walker
5 Andrew Everingham
6 John Sutton
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Dave Tyrrell
9 Issac Luke
10 Roy Asotasi
11 Ben Lowe
12 Nathan Peats
13 Sam Burgess

14 Luke Keary
15 Jeff Lima
16 Josh Starling
17 Thomas Burgess

Coach: Michael Maguire

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners