You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Titans v Storm - 24th June, 7:00pm, Skilled Park | #NRLGLDMEL


1 William Zillman
2 Kevin Gordon
3 Brad Takairangi
4 Jamal Idris
5 Anthony Don
6 Aidan Sezer
7 Albert Kelly
8 Luke Bailey
9 Matt Srama
10 Luke Douglas
11 David Taylor
12 Mark Minichiello
13 Ashley Harrison

14 Mark Ioane
15 Ryan James
16 Ben Ridge
18 Luke O'Dwyer

Coach: John Cartwright


1 Gareth Widdop
2 Sisa Waqa
3 Will Chambers
4 Maurice Blair
5 Justin O'Neill
6 Ben Hampton
7 Brett Finch
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Slade Griffin
10 Bryan Norrie
11 Kevin Proctor
12 Tohu Harris
13 Ryan Hinchcliffe

14 Jason Ryles
15 Mitch Garbutt
19 Siosaia Vave
20 Junior Moors

Coach: Craig Bellamy

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners