You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Cowboys v Sharks - 30th June, 6:30pm, 1300SMILES Stadium | #NRLNQLCRO


1 Clint Greenshields
2 Ashley Graham
3 Brent Tate
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Johnathan Thurston (c)
7 Robert Lui
8 Matthew Scott (c)
9 Ray Thompson
10 James Tamou
11 Tariq Sims
12 Glenn Hall
13 Dallas Johnson

14 Rory Kostjasyn
15 Gavin Cooper
16 Ashton Sims
17 Scott Bolton

Coach: Neil Henry


20. Nathan Stapleton
2. Sosaia Feki
3. Ben Pomeroy
4. Jonathan Wright
21. Matt Wright
6. Todd Carney
7. Jeff Robson
18. Ben Ross
9. John Morris
10. Sam Tagataese
11. Luke Lewis
12. Wade Graham (c)
14. Chris Heighington

15. Jayson Bukuya
16. Isaac De Gois
17. Anthony Tupou
8. Andrew Fifita

Coach: Shane Flanagan

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners