You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Knights v Titans - 30th June, 2:00pm, Hunter Stadium | #NRLNEWGLD


1 Darius Boyd
2 James McManus
3 Dane Gagai
4 Joey Leilua
5 Aku Uate
6 Jarrod Mullen (c)
7 Tyrone Roberts
8 Kade Snowden
9 Danny Buderus
10 Willie Mason
11 Robbie Rochow
12 Beau Scott
13 Jeremy Smith

14 Craig Gower
15 Chris Houston
16 Zane Tetevano
17 Neville Costigan

Coach: Wayne Bennett


1 William Zillman
2 Kevin Gordon
3 David Mead
4 Jamal Idris
5 Anthony Don
6 Aidan Sezer
7 Albert Kelly
13 Ashley Harrison
12 Mark Minichiello
20 Greg Bird
10 Luke Douglas
9 Matt Srama
8 Luke Bailey

14 Mark Ioane
15 Ryan James
16 Ben Ridge
17 Sam Irwin

Coach: John Cartwright

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners