You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dragons v Roosters - 6th July, 5:30pm, WIN Jubilee Oval | #NRLSGISYD


1 Adam Quinlan
2 Brett Morris
3 Nathan Green
4 Charly Runciman
5 Jason Nightingale
6 Chase Stanley
7 Nathan Fien
8 Jack de Belin
9 Mitch Rein
17 Michael Weyman
16 Matt Prior
12 Ben Creagh (c)
13 Trent Merrin


10 Jack Stockwell
15 Leeson Ah Mau
19 Will Matthews
22 Craig Garvey

Coach: Steve Price


1 Anthony Minichiello (c)
2 Daniel Tupou
3 Michael Jennings
11 Mitchell Aubusson
4 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
6 James Maloney
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend
10 Luke O'Donnell
15 Frank-Paul Nuuausala
12 Sonny Bill Williams
13 Boyd Cordner


14 Daniel Mortimer
16 Aidan Guerra
17 Sam Moa
19 Isaac Liu

Coach: Trent Robinson

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners