You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Titans v Panthers - 6th July, 7:00pm, TIO Stadium | #NRLGLDPEN


1 Jahrome Hughes
2 Kevin Gordon
3 Luke O’Dwyer
4 Hymel Hunt
5 David Mead
6 Aidan Sezer
7 Albert Kelly
8 Luke Bailey
9 Matt Srama
10 Nate Myles
11 Greg Bird
12 Mark Minichiello
13 Ashley Harrison

14 Mark Ioane
15 Luke Douglas
18 Ben Ridge
17 Sam Irwin

Coach: John Cartwright


1 Matt Moylan
2 James Roberts
3 Brad Tighe
4 Dean Whare
5 David Simmons
6 Isaac John
7 Luke Walsh
8 Nigel Plum
9 Kevin Kingston (c)
10 Tim Grant
11 Matt Robinson
20 Adam Docker
17 Clint Newton

13 Ryan Simpkins
14 James Segeyaro
15 Cameron Ciraldo
16 Mose Masoe

Coach: Ivan Cleary

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners