You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated: 8th July, 2013

Jarryd Hayne has been ruled out of the Holden State of Origin Series decider by NSW VB Blues team doctor Nathan Gibbs this morning.

His place will be taken by Newcastle Knights winger James McManus.

1. Josh Dugan
2. Brett Morris
3. Michael Jennings
4. Josh Morris
5. Jarmes McManus
6. James Maloney
7. Mitchell Pearce
8. Paul Gallen (c)
9. Robbie Farah (vc)
10. James Tamou
11. Ryan Hoffman
12. Luke Lewis
13. Greg Bird

14. Andrew Fifita
15. Trent Merrin
16. Josh Reynolds
17. Anthony Watmough
18. Aaron Woods
19. Boyd Cordner
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners